Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S L

S L

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S L
"Heather was extremely nice and helpful, and makes the process very easy. Thank you very much!"
Profile photo of Jane

Jane

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane
"Heather is amazing! She is knowledgeable, kind and has a great personality! She will help you understand different options when it comes to your car insurance giving you the best possible coverage. She is a true asset to the State Farm Company!"
Profile photo of Carlos Graca

Carlos Graca

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Graca
"Earlier today I spoke to Heather who delivered excellent customer service. It is rare to find someone now who is patient and looking out for the customer's best interest. She took her time to go thru various options and suggestions on my car insurance policy. Thank you Heather for delivering service excellence!!"
Profile photo of C.E. P.

C.E. P.

May 30, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by C.E. P.
"Heather Juhasz was very quick and thorough and getting back to me as far as emails and quotes. In the times we live today, speed is imperative and it is much appreciated on my end dealing with Heather."
Profile photo of Brian Kehoe

Brian Kehoe

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Kehoe
"Heather was the best! She was super polite and cheerful. She made sure everything was perfect and answered all my question’s. 10/10 strongly recommended Heather as your agent"
Profile photo of Alyssa Coiro

Alyssa Coiro

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Coiro
"Heather is extremely responsive in addressing any questions or concerns I have regarding my coverage. She is quick to get back to me when I reach out via phone or email and works quickly to resolve any issues that arise."
Profile photo of Diana Flesche

Diana Flesche

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Flesche
"Heather is the absolute best! She is so patient and kind. Took the time to go thru my quote with me line by line and make the adjustments I needed. I'm very happy with my decision to move forward with my State Farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Bob Jones

Bob Jones

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Jones
"Highly Highly Recommend going with this state farm office !!! Heather is a doll and miracle worker at finding you the deals ! Amazing staff and super fast service!!"
Profile photo of Mark Eisen

Mark Eisen

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eisen
"Great company to deal with. I spoke to Heather and she was able to save me a lot of money on my car and home insurance. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Jaclyn Stanley

Jaclyn Stanley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaclyn Stanley
"Spoke with Heather and she was wonderful!"
Profile photo of Robert McInerney

Robert McInerney

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert McInerney
"My family and I Have been dealing with this office for years and cant express enough how great they are!!! Professional, helpful, friendly people anybody you speak with!!"
Profile photo of Ray L

Ray L

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray L
"This location always provides great customer service, I’m so appreciative of the support whenever I call. Allison and Loretta are amazing. Thank you so much for your help and continued professionalism."
Profile photo of Andrew Calvarese

Andrew Calvarese

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Calvarese
"They explained all of the questions that I had and worked hard to get me all the discounts I could get"
Profile photo of Steven Aguirre

Steven Aguirre

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Aguirre
"Heather was amazing—quick, responsive, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her to anyone with insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Liebowitz

Brian Liebowitz

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Liebowitz
"Heather was extremely informative and responsive and able to help reorganize all of my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Timmy Lee

Timmy Lee

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Timmy Lee
"Heather was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Emil Bozin

Emil Bozin

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emil Bozin
"Great professional team, we dealt with Randy and Allison, who were very kind and helpful in meeting all our insurance needs. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Chris Mylott

Chris Mylott

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Mylott
"I recently had the pleasure of speaking with Heather I normally don’t do reviews but I must say she made the process extremely easy and satisfying! Any question I had she knew the answer to right away I was highly impressed she over all did an amazing job in every field I will for sure be using her to conduct my business for now on I highly recommend anyone looking for help with your account to go with Heather"
Profile photo of Inone Mazumder

Inone Mazumder

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Inone Mazumder
"I am incredibly grateful to this StateFarm team. I am a long-time customer with them for home insurance. I recently started doing car insurance with them too for the first time. I believe I made the right choice. They were very kind and helpful throughout the whole process. They walked me through every single path of how to save money in the best way possible. I am very thankful to Allison and Randy for their efforts. The first conversation with Allison made me so comfortable and truly believed she would be trustworthy. Every organization should have someone like her - a really friendly and dependable person. Looking forward to continue staying with StateFarm in the future."
Profile photo of Fernando Sancho

Fernando Sancho

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Sancho
"Allison helped my girlfriend and I tremendously! Super thorough, educated us on the best routes to go and saved us a ton! Thank you so much for all the help 😄"
Profile photo of Christine McVicker

Christine McVicker

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine McVicker
"My experience with this office has always been great. I recently worked with Heather for an auto policy. She was friendly and a great help to me. I highly recommend Heather and the office of Randy Pelosi for your needs."
Profile photo of Catherine Siu

Catherine Siu

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Siu
"Had a great time working with Heather! She was super knowledgeable and was really helpful with my questions."
Profile photo of Tracy Carlinsky

Tracy Carlinsky

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Carlinsky
"I had an excellent experience with Heather! She was not only friendly but also incredibly helpful. She went above and beyond! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Abdulaziz Alrashidi

Abdulaziz Alrashidi

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abdulaziz Alrashidi
"It was the best insurance agency experience ever so far. I visited many other insurance companies before this one. It's the first time I get insurance and each and every one of them gave me an insanely high rate. Heather helped me get the best rate that fits my situation. She is very kind and helpful. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Tom Score

Tom Score

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Score
"Loretta is the BEST. Always has out best interest in mind. All my insurance needs go through her and the Randy Pelosi StateFarm agency."