Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Randy Pelosi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Randy Pelosi

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Master allen

October 1, 2022

1  out of  5
"This person is very very terrible they messed up my entire policy and I been nice the whole time they even refused to help me and would not return my call worst experience every"

Michelle Chiomastro

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Randy Pelosi's office for a very long time. Each time I have a question, concern, have a new lease, anything - they are there to help and help fast! I recently saw a change to my insurance payments and requested it be reviewed. Sara contacted me immediately with a fix to the problem that had occurred. I will keep this car insurance for as long as I can!"

Leon Requena

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy pelosi is very professional and helpful. i would definitely recommend him to my friends and coworkers. you are awesome!"

Coley Marcos

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alisha was able to answer all of my questions and put my worries to rest. What a wonderful experience. I will definitely be recommending her to my friends and family. Thank you!"

Terrell Walston

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Alicia Marcos was wonderful. Responsive, polite and very helpful throughout the entire process of getting me the very best service !! I highly recommend going to State Farm. Thank you again Alicia !!"

Daniella Smith

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience at this place was great! Alisha was super friendly and helped me with all my needs. Highly recommend!"

Carolina Lamb

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional, Competitive, Informative and Patient. Alisha Marcos was excellent and extremely knowledgeable. She was able to find me the policy I needed for less than half the price of my prior agent! I am very pleased!! Thank You Alisha!"

Nicholas Hrostowski

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alisha saved me almost $800 a month for all three of my work trucks! Because I was able to save so much I now was able to upgrade my oldest truck to a brand new one! Thanks Alisha!"

Leigh Simon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alisha changed my life ! She’s super invested And spent a lot of time getting me the best possible deal ! I have no clue what I’m doing and she explained it all to me! She’s a gem!!!"

James Bartone

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Always available to quickly handle any needs!"

Debbie Siggilino

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team are amazing! I ran into an issue that was imperative to rectify immediately and they jumped into high gear! They were nothing but professional in their response and they handle everything like a charm!! If all businesses could run as effectively we'd all be in a better place. Thank you Randy, Loretta and staff at Stony Brook State Farm!!"

Linda Santorello

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently changed my insurance, car and home to State Farm. James McGuire helped me through the process. He took time to review what I had, where to increase coverage, where to decrease coverage. That took time. I appreciated all his efforts."

matthew Lombardo

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy and his team are always very responsive and professional. I can call Randy or anyone on his team when ever I have a questions or request and it's immediately taken care of. In August of 2020 my house was damaged from a storm and I called Randy he was very responsive and quickly helped me process the claim. Anytime I add a new car to the policy Randy takes care of everything quickly and correctly."

Ramon Torres

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place when it comes to car insurance. Ask for James. Highly recommend his work finding great deals."

Jonathan L.

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was signing up for car insurance for the first time and was helped by James McGuire. He was clearly very experienced and kindly answered all of my questions clearly and in detail. I was expecting a tedious experience but James made it quick, easy, and enjoyable. They didn't try to rope me into other plans that I didn't need and he seemed to genuinely be trying to help me with what was in my best interest with no pressure. I got quotes from several other insurance companies but State Farm had the best prices for my needs and James was definitely the most personable person I spoke with on the phone."

Mike Banovich

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Randy is an incredible agent. He remains in contact with his customers reviewing your accounts to ensure you are being provided the best service. Randy is always honest, helpful and a pleasure to work with."

James McGuire

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency and very knowledgeable staff... you will get the proper advice for your insurance needs"

CINDI CORREIA

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"James McGuire really took his time with me and made me feel so comfortable. He is clearly a true professional and enjoys what he does. He is officially my "go-to" guy..! TEN stars!!"

Stephanie Stewart

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"James McGuire was very helpful, resolved my DMV issue, along with a great price for my vehicle coverage."

Robert Greguski

April 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Extremely professional and passionate about getting you the coverage you need!"

Joshua Stephens

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff"

Frank Nobile

August 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"A straight shooter giving Great advice and very knowledgable about what he has to offer."

Vincent Sciarratta

June 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Randy was very professional and helped me get the right coverage to suit my needs, highly recommended!"

Dennis Driscoll Jr.

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent agency with highly competent reliable people. I recommend using them."

Kelsey Fitzgibbon

February 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"I couldn't have had a better experience using Randy Pelosi as my State Farm agent. He gave me a broad overview of my different options and was extremely thorough in explaining to a newbie the process of creating an insurance policy. He was knowledgeable, very helpful and honest. Completely exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Randy if you are looking for the top level of expertise!"