Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of S Yen

S Yen

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Yen
"I called today to request a quote and Heather was very patient and helpful. She told me two different quotes for adding a new car or replacing with a new car immediately on the phone and then sent me the quotes via email. I have been with this office for many years and I really enjoy working with them. They are very friendly and very responsive."
Profile photo of Steve K.

Steve K.

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Steve K.
"I really appreciate all support and efforts that my State Farm agents provided me. Great prices as well. Thanks again, everyone."
Profile photo of Harrison Allen

Harrison Allen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harrison Allen
"Heather helped me (a student at the university) figure out how to setup my own insurance on my car for the first time. She explained everything very well and let me know exactly what I would be getting in to!"
Profile photo of Theresa DiBenedetto

Theresa DiBenedetto

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa DiBenedetto
"Heather is a outstanding employee who works at the Stony Brook NY office, she listens carefully to your needs, formulates a plan if needed, makes solid recommendations, she is pleasant and professional and works above and beyond."
Profile photo of Debra Mascari

Debra Mascari

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Mascari
"I recently had the pleasure of working with, Heather. She was able to answer my many questions and resolve any issues I had. So happy she is part of the, Randy Pelosi, State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Michael Gaetano

Michael Gaetano

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gaetano
"I have been insured with State Farm, and Randy Pelosi for over 24 years now. From Randy, Loretta, Jack, Heather, et al, the entire staff is excellent on service and response."
Profile photo of Toni Dolder

Toni Dolder

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Dolder
"I have been with the Pelosi Agency for around forty years. Heather recently helped me with some of my insurance needs. Heather and Loretta have always gone above and beyond to help in anyway they can. They are kind, knowledgeable and very compassionate about what they do. They are always there for me when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Marcel Chen

Marcel Chen

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Chen
"We worked with Heather on our insurance. She was super helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of svgold

svgold

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by svgold
"I had the pleasure of working with Heather on my insurance needs. She is very responsive, polite, knowledgeable, and trusting. She understood my needs and was able to put together a solution that matched them. I strongly recommend working with Heather!"
Profile photo of M Tarique

M Tarique

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Tarique
"Today I worked with Heather. She was awesome and took her time to understand and able to help me to combine my home insurance with auto. She is a superb agent when comes to saving and helping the client."
Profile photo of Collin Markey

Collin Markey

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Collin Markey
"Heather was very nice and helped me save off my bill"
Profile photo of Lei HUANG

Lei HUANG

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lei HUANG
"Very friendly staff and nice service!"
Profile photo of Bruce Hennessy

Bruce Hennessy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Hennessy
"I've been with Randy and his team for years. Very pleasant to deal with, they are very knowledgeable and helpful and responsive. No drama just taking care of what is helpful with what's important."
Profile photo of michelle spameni

michelle spameni

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michelle spameni
"Loretta and Randy over at statefarm are always very helpful and professional!"
Profile photo of PJ Visconti

PJ Visconti

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Visconti
"Loretta and Randy are terrific agents Always available and helpful"
Profile photo of Christian Lopez

Christian Lopez

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Lopez
"Been with StateFarm / Randy Pelosi and his team for about 2 years now. Heather at the front desk is very welcoming and helpful. They all really make you feel like you are apart of the family. Oh and they gave me the lowest price among all the other major competitors!"
Profile photo of Mohammad Javad Amiri

Mohammad Javad Amiri

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohammad Javad Amiri
"We recently had the pleasure of working with Heather for our car and house insurance needs, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the service provided. She took the time to thoroughly understand our insurance requirements and provided us with expert guidance, ensuring that we were adequately covered while keeping our costs reasonable. Moreover, Heather took the initiative and efficiently handled the transition from our previous auto insurance provider, ensuring a seamless cancellation process."
Profile photo of Luiz Alberti

Luiz Alberti

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luiz Alberti
"Heather provided an exceptional level of service during my experience. Her patience and professionalism were evident as she assisted me with my inquiries, ensuring I understood the process thoroughly. As a first-time insurance buyer, Heather's knowledge and willingness to guide me through each step were very welcomed. Her commitment to finding affordable solutions tailored to my needs was really nice!"
Profile photo of James dePasquale

James dePasquale

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James dePasquale
"Heather helped me with some questions on my policy and also to add a new car. She was very professional followed up with the car dealer and myself. This was all done with a 15 minute phone call."
Profile photo of Adrianna Nicolia

Adrianna Nicolia

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Nicolia
"Heather was amazing when assisting me! She was thorough, patient, and very kind. I will be asking to deal with her directly from here on out. 10/10"
Profile photo of Silvia K

Silvia K

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia K
"Heather helped me with all my questions patiently and assisted me to find the best solution. When I had to hang up and call back, she was able to pick up from where we left right away, making the process very smooth. She is very professional and takes the time to help customers."
Profile photo of Denise Kaplar

Denise Kaplar

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Kaplar
"Staff is very professional, helpful and informative. Heather was able to clearly answer all my questions. Thank you and so glad to be back:)"
Profile photo of M Williams

M Williams

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M Williams
"Warm, friendly and patient staff! Always willing to go the extra mile, thank you for all your hard work! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Stewart

Stephanie Stewart

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Stewart
"Heather totally made it so easy for me to put my new car on the road, really really nice and super efficient tysm Heather 😊!! Been with this office for a few years always fantastic service from all"
Profile photo of Ellen Latsko

Ellen Latsko

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Latsko
"We have been patrons of the Pelosi Agency for many years. My faith and trust are well founded. Heather responded to my inquiry in a timely, and professional manner which I have come to both welcome and expect. She, Loretta and the entire staff are the very best!"